Participating Schools

The following schools will compete to become COBIS Secondary Games Champions 2018:

  1. British School of Bahrain

  2. Haileybury Almaty

  3. Doha College

  4. Children's International School

  5. British School of Gran Canaria

  6. St Catherine's British School

  7. The Regent Secondary School

  8. Dubai College A

  9. Dubai College B

  10. King's College, The British School of Murcia

  11. New Cairo British International School

  12. Kings College, La Moraleja

  13. British International School, Cairo

  14. The British School Al Khubairat

  15. British Embassy School Ankara

  16. Rainbow International School

  17. King's College Madrid, Soto de Vinuelas

  18. Campion School

  19. St George's International School, Luxembourg

  20. Corona Secondary School

  21. Nord Anglia International School, Hong Kong

  22. Berlin British School

  23. British Spring College, Awka

Good luck to all taking part in the Games!